facebook
  • CHE
  • CHE
  • CHE
  • CHE
  • CHE

Contact Us

For further information about the Center for Humanistic Education please contact:

Name

Role

Email

Itai Bar

Facilitator

barklyb@gmail.com

Hannan Haddad

Facilitator

Hannan.haddad@yahoo.fr

Yana Gofman

Pedagogical coordinator

 

yanagofman@gmail.com

Yaa'la Mazor

Facilitator

Yaalac@gmail.com

Yariv Lapid

Director of the Center for Humanistic Education

 

Yariv.Lapid.1@gmail.com

Lisa Schulz-Yatsiv

Facilitator

lischulu@gmil.com

Noha Khatib

Deputy Director of the Center for Humanistic Education

 

noha17@windowslive.com

Fadi Abu- Yonis

Facilitator

Fadiabuyonis@yahoo.com

Pee'r Plaot

Facilitator

bailee81@gmail.com

Fidaa' Zidan

Facilitator

Fidaa.89@gmail.com

Rahawan foodi

Facilitator

Rahawan.foodi@gmail.com

Ruha Hatan- Sonsino

Administrative Director

 

Ruhahatan@gmail.com

Shereen Alias

Facilitator

Shereen1981@walla.com

Address: The Center for Humanistic Education, Ghetto Fighters’ House Museum, D.N. Western Galilee 25220